Filters
Close

Outside Sales Team

 

Kevin Elvis
Outside Sales Manager

864-616-5100 Cell
kelvis@callapg.com

 

Alex Pacheco
South Texas

832-289-4951 Cell
alex.pacheco@callapg.com

 

Juan Fuentes Jr.
Gulf Coast

281-222-4908 Cell
juan.fuentes@callapg.com

East Texas
Louisiana
Mississippi

 

Fred LaSalle
Northwest Texas/Central

214-908-5012 Cell
fred.lasalle@callapg.com

Iowa
Kansas
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
Northwest Texas
Oklahoma
South Dakota

 

Kevin Elvis
Midwest - Interim

864-616-5100 Cell
kelvis@callapg.com

Illinois
Indiana
Michigan
Ohio
Wisconsin

 

Todd Marble
Northeast

518-366-7015 Cell
todd.marble@callapg.com

Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
West Virginia

 

Steve Haley
Western

951-314-5769 Cell
steve.haley@callapg.com

Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Nevada
New Mexico
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming

 

Chris Elrod
Southeast

423-240-1117 Cell
chris.elrod@callapg.com

Alabama
Arkansas
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Maryland
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
Virginia

 

Roland Marshall
Latin America
International

832-588-6964 Cell
roland.marshall@callapg.com

 

Jorge Campa
Mexico Territory

52/18-11-106-8167 Cell
Jorge.campa@callapg.com

 

David Brealey
European Sales

011.44.7525.477771 Phone
David.brealey@callapg.com

United Kingdom
Norway
The Netherlands
Northern Germany
Denmark

 

Christopher Lopez
Oilfield Specialist

832-275-7584 Cell
christopher.lopez@callapg.com