Filters
Close

Outside Sales Team

Kevin Elvis

National Sales Manager

Cell: 864-616-5100

kelvis@callapg.com

Roland Marshall

Latin America/International

Sales Representative
roland.marshall@callapg.com

Jorge Campa

Mexico Sales Representative

Cell: 52/18-11-106-8167

jorge.campa@callapg.com

David Brealey

European Sales Representative

Phone: 004-(0)-7525-477771

david.brealey@callapg.com

Located in the United Kingdom

United Kingdom
Norway
The Netherlands
Northern Germany
Denmark

Tom Barsamian

Midwest US Sales Representative

Barco Sales
sales@barcosales.net

N & W Illinois~
Chicago
North Dakota
E Iwoa
Minnesota
Wisconsin

Barrett Barsamian

Midwest US Sales Representative

Barco Sales
sales@barcosles.net

Cell: xxx

Kansas
Nebraska
Western Iwoa
Missouri
South Dakota
S Illinois (S of Rt. 70)

Dan Bator

Midwest US Sales Representative

Barco Sales
sales@barcosales.net

Ohio
Indiana (S of Rt. 64)
Central Illinois

Don Rapacki

Midwest US Sales Representative

Barco Sales
sales@barcosales.net

SW Chicago
NE Illinois
Indiana
Michigan

Juan Fuentes Jr.

Gulf Coast Regional Manager

Cell: 281-222-4908

juan.fuentes@callapg.com

E Texas
Louisiana
Mississippi

Christopher Lopez

Oilfield Specialist/ S Central US Sales Representative

Cell: 832-982-3980

christopher.lopez@callapg.com

NW Texas
Oklahoma

Alex Pacheco

South Texas Regional Manager

Cell: 832-289-4951

alex.pacheco@callapg.com

Steve Haley

Western US Regional Manager

Cell: 951-314-5769

steve.haley@callapg.com

Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Nevada
New Mexico
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming

Chris Elrod

Southeast US Regional Manager

Cell: 423-240-1117

chris.elrod@callapg.com

Alabama
Arkansas
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Maryland
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
Virginia

Todd Marble

Northeast US Regional Sales

Cell: 518-366-7015

todd.marble@callapg.com

Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
West Virginia